Deeper Still Logo
Deeper Still Tagline

Retreats


Deeper Still Knoxville

Jacque Murphy, Executive Director

Jacque.Murphy@GoDeeperStill.org

865-524-3313 ext. 105

Upcoming Retreats 

April 24 - 26, 2020 

July 10 - 12, 2020

October 9 - 11, 2020

  

 


 

Deeper Still Fallbrook, California

Karen Reynoso, Executive Director

Director@DeeperStillFallbrook.org

www.deeperstillfallbrook.org 

760-297-6745

Upcoming English Retreats: 

March 6-8, 2020  (Women and Men)

June 12-14, 2020   (Women Only)

October 9-11, 2020   (Women and Men)

            

Mary Lou Rodriguez, Coordinadora de Español

Espanol@deeperstillfallbrook.org

760-651-2701

8 - 10 noviembre (solo mujeres - Pospuesto a una fecha posterior. Vuelve para consultar las fechas actualizadas)

March 27 - 29, 2020. Women only.

                 

             Escargar Paquete de Registro          Retirada FAQs


 

 

Deeper Still Central Illinois

Bloomington, IL

Laurie Haynes, Executive Director

Laurie@hopeforafuture.com

(309) 212-1442

Upcoming Retreats: 

April 24 - 26, 2020

October 23 - 25, 2020

 


Deeper Still Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

Julie Thomas, Executive Director

DeeperStillofAtlanta@gmail.com

678-400-3869

Upcoming Retreats:

April 24 - 26, 2020

October 16-18, 2020

  

     

 

 
 
 

Deeper Still Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

Sheila Howard, Executive Director

Sheila.Howard@GoDeeperStill.org

 724-344-9229

Upcoming Retreats: 

July 12-14, 2019 

October 25-27, 2019

 

        


 

Deeper Still Mountaineer Country, West Virginia

Morgantown, WV

Deeperstillmc@gmail.com

(304) 830-2286

Upcoming Retreats:  

TBA
 
 

 


 

Deeper Still of Southern Arizona, a program of Hands of Hope

Tucson, AZ

Lori Navrodtzke, Executive Director

Lori@hohtucson.com

520-321-9765 ext 409

Upcoming Retreats: 

March 15 - 17, 2019

September 6 - 8, 2019 

 


 


Deeper Still Upper Cumberland

Cookeville, TN 

Lisa Mackie, Executive Director

lisa@deeperstilluppercumberland.org

website: deeperstilluppercumberland.org

931-254-0956 

Upcoming Retreats:

April 5th - 7th, 2019

July 26 - 28, 2019

September 27th - 29th, 2019

 

 


Deeper Still of Eastern PA

Trish Sclafani, Executive Director

deeperstillepa@gmail.com 

610-763-8535

Upcoming Retreats 

April 24 - 26, 2020

September 25 - 27, 2020

  

 


Deeper Still Northern Indiana

Lisa Davis, Executive Director

deeperstillnorthernindiana@gmail.com

260-222-8018

Upcoming Retreats 

May 1-3, 2020

October 9-11, 2020

  

Deeper Still West Michigan

Paula Jacobson-Mol, Executive Director

dswmichigan@gmail.com

616-498-1228

Upcoming Retreats 

April 5 - 7, 2019

November 1 - 3, 2019