Deeper Still Logo
Deeper Still Tagline

Retreats


Deeper Still Knoxville

Jacque Murphy, Executive Director

Jacque.Murphy@GoDeeperStill.org

865-524-3313 ext. 105

Upcoming Retreats  

April 23rd - 25th, 2021

July 16th - 18th, 2021

October 8th - 10th, 2021

  

 


 

Deeper Still Fallbrook, California

Karen Reynoso, Executive Director

Director@DeeperStillFallbrook.org

www.deeperstillfallbrook.org 

760-297-6745

Upcoming English Retreats: 

March 19th -21st, 2021 (women & men)

June 11th -13th, 2021 (women only)

October 8th -10th, 2021 (women & men)

            

Mary Lou Rodriguez, Coordinadora de Español

Espanol@deeperstillfallbrook.org

626-374-4529

Upcoming Spanish Retreats: 

9-11 de Abril

10-12 de Septiembre

                

             Escargar Paquete de Registro          Retirada FAQs


 

 

Deeper Still Central Illinois

Bloomington, IL

Laurie Haynes, Executive Director

Laurie@hopeforafuture.com

(309) 212-1442

Upcoming Retreats: 

April 23rd – 25th, 2021

July 16th – 18th, 2021 (Women only)

October 8th – 10th, 2021

 


Deeper Still Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

Julie Thomas, Executive Director

DeeperStillofAtlanta@gmail.com

678-400-3869

Upcoming Retreats:

October 16 - 18, 2020

 

  

     

 

 
 
 

Deeper Still Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

Pam Irizarry, Executive Director

DeeperStillPgh@gmail.com

724-972-3431

Upcoming Retreats: 

May 14th - 16th, 2021

October 15th - 17th, 2021

 

        


 

Deeper Still Mountaineer Country, West Virginia

Morgantown, WV

Deeperstillmc@gmail.com

(304) 830-3386

Upcoming Retreats:  

May 15 - 17, 2020
 
October 23 - 25, 2020
 
 

 


 

Deeper Still of Southern Arizona, a program of Hands of Hope

Tucson, AZ

Lori Navrodtzke, Executive Director

Lori@hohtucson.com

520-321-9765 ext 409

Upcoming Retreats: 

March 27 - 29, 2020

 


 


Deeper Still Upper Cumberland

Cookeville, TN 

Lisa Mackie, Executive Director

lisa@deeperstilluppercumberland.org

website: deeperstilluppercumberland.org

931-254-9117

Upcoming Retreats:

April 16th-18th, 2021

July 16th-18th, 2021

September 24th-26th, 2021

 


Deeper Still of Eastern PA

Trish Sclafani, Executive Director

deeperstillepa@gmail.com 

610-763-8535

Upcoming Retreats 

April 23rd - 25th, 2021 

September 24th - 26th, 2021

  

 


Deeper Still Northern Indiana

Lisa Davis, Executive Director

deeperstillnorthernindiana@gmail.com

260-222-8018

Upcoming Retreats 

April 16th-18th, 2021

July 16th -18th, 2021

October 8th -10th, 2021

  

Deeper Still West Michigan

Paula Jacobson-Mol, Executive Director

paula@deeperstillwestmichigan.org

616-498-1228

Upcoming Retreats 

TBA

  

Deeper Still Arkansas

Lori Rousch, Executive Director

GoDeeperStillArkansas@gmail.com

501-944-7142

Upcoming Retreats 

June 25 - 28, 2020

October 30 - November 1, 2020