Deeper Still Logo
Deeper Still Tagline

Retreats


Deeper Still Knoxville

Jacque Murphy, Retreat Coordinator

Jacque.Murphy@GoDeeperStill.org

865-524-3313 ext. 105

Upcoming Retreats 

 April 27 - 29, 2018 

 July 13-15, 2018 

 October 12 - 14, 2018

  

 


 

Deeper Still Fallbrook, California

Karen Reynoso, Executive Director

Director@DeeperStillFallbrook.org

www.deeperstillfallbrook.org 

760-297-6745

Upcoming Retreats: 

April 27-29, 2018

October 5-7, 2018

 

          


 

 

Deeper Still Central Illinois

Bloomington, IL

Laurie Haynes, Executive Director

Laurie@hopeforafuture.com

(309) 212-1442

Upcoming Retreats: 

April 27th – 29th, 2018

October 5th – 7th, 2018

 


Deeper Still Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

Julie Thomas, Executive Director

DeeperStillofAtlanta@gmail.com

678-400-3869

Upcoming Retreats:

May 4th- 6th, 2018

October 26th - 28th, 2018

  

     

 

 
 
 

Deeper Still Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

Sheila Howard, Executive Director

Sheila.Howard@GoDeeperStill.org

 724-344-9229

Upcoming Retreats: 

April 20th - 22nd, 2018

October 5th - 7th, 2018

        


 

Deeper Still Mountaineer Country, West Virginia

Morgantown, WV

Tammy Meza, Executive Director

Deeperstillmc@gmail.com

(304) 830-2286

Upcoming Retreats:  

April 20-22, 2018
 
October 5-7, 2018 
 

 


 

Deeper Still of Southern Arizona, a program of Hands of Hope

Tucson, AZ

Lori Navrodtzke, Executive Director

Lori@hohtucson.com

520-321-9765 ext 409

Upcoming Retreats:

February 16 - 18, 2018

September 14 - 16, 2018

 

 


 


Deeper Still Cookeville Cookeville, TN 

Lisa Mackie, Executive Director

lisa@deeperstillcookeville.org

website: deeperstillcookeville.org 

931-254-0956

Upcoming Retreats:

April 6th - 8th, 2018

September 28th - 30th, 2018

 

 


Deeper Still of Eastern PA

Trish Sclafani, Executive Director

deeperstillepa@gmail.com 

610-763-8535

Upcoming Retreats 

September 28 - 30th, 2018

  

 


Deeper Still Northern Indiana

Lisa Davis, Executive Director

deeperstillnorthernindiana@gmail.com

260-222-8018

Upcoming Retreats 

September 28 - 30th, 2018