Deeper Still Logo
Deeper Still Tagline

Retreats


Deeper Still Knoxville

Jacque Murphy, Retreat Coordinator

Jacque.Murphy@GoDeeperStill.org

865-524-3313 ext. 105

Upcoming Retreats:

April 28 -30, 2017

July 14-16, 2017

October 13-15, 2017

  

 


 

Deeper Still Fallbrook, California

Karen Reynoso, Executive Director

Director@DeeperStillFallbrook.org

760-297-6745

Upcoming Retreats: 

April 28-30th, 2017

October 6th-8th, 2017

 

 

          


 

 

Deeper Still Central Illinois

Bloomington, IL

Laurie Haynes, Executive Director

Laurie@hopeforafuture.com

(309) 212-1442

Upcoming Retreats: 

April 28-30, 2017

October 6-8, 2017

 


Deeper Still Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

Julie Thomas, Executive Director

DeeperStillofAtlanta@gmail.com

678-400-3869

Upcoming Retreats:

May 5-7, 2017

October 27-29, 2017

  

     

 

 

 

Deeper Still Crossville, TN

Deborah Hensley, Executive Director

debbie.shares.hope@gmail.com

931-456-6944

Upcoming Retreats:

TBA

 

 
 

Deeper Still Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

Sheila Howard, Executive Director

Sheila.Howard@GoDeeperStill.org

 724-344-9229

Upcoming Retreats: 

May 5 - 7, 2017

October 6-8, 2017

        


 

Deeper Still Mountaineer Country, West Virginia

Morgantown, WV

Upcoming Retreats:  

May 5-7, 2017
 
October 6-8, 2017

 

 


 


Deeper Still of Southern Arizona, a program of Hands of Hope

Tucson, AZ

Lori Navrodtzke, Executive Director

Lori@hohtucson.com

520-321-9765 ext 406

Upcoming Retreats:

April 29- 30, 2017

 

 


 


Deeper Still Cookeville Cookeville, TN 

Lisa Mackie, Executive Director

lisa@deeperstillcookeville.org

931-254-0956

Upcoming Retreats:

May 5-7, 2017

September 22 - 24, 2017